Ravenlight Announce Debut Album

Irish symphonic power metal band Ravenlight is set to release the debut full-length “Project Genesis” on June 26th 2020 via Novus Records. This release will be distributed in the UK/Europe by Plastic Head. You can check the artwork and tracklisting below. TRACKLIST:The CircleEnd of the WorldSanctuaryEchoesWords UnspokenWhere the Stars GrowThe SpellStrong Enough to FallWild HuntEdenfallCall of the Wild 2018...

Where the Stars Grow – Now available

Ravenlight’s first single ‘Where the Stars Grow’ is now streaming on Youtube and available to buy on Bandcamp. We will also be offering the download on bandcamp completely FREE for the next 2 weeks. Buy Now <iframe width=”560″ height=”315″ src=”https://www.youtube.com/embed/XzcaVN29WJE” frameborder=”0″ allow=”autoplay; encrypted-media” allowfullscreen></iframe>  

Scroll to top